Рональд А. Чизхольм Лимитед
2 Bloor Street West
Suite 3300
Toronto, Canada
M4W 3K3

Managing Director: Jeffrey S. Ryley
Chief Finance Officer: David Gargaro

Telephone: (416) 967-6000
Facsimile: (416) 967-9457

E-mail: info@rachisholm.com
Web Site: www.rachisholm.com

Головной офис

Филиалы и дочерние компании
Сен-Жюли
Michigan
Корея
Москва

Paris
Prague
Brazil
брэъђ-Яхђх№сѓ№ух

Партнеры-профессионалы

Банкирыs
Юридический консультант
Аудиторы
Страховщики

Филиалы и дочерние компании:

Montreal:
Accès Ingrédients
145, rue J.A. Bombardier
Boucherville, QC 
Canada
J4B 8P1

Manager: Pierre Brunet

Telephone: 450-655-6999
Facsimile: 450-655-8855
 

Courriel: pbrunet@rachisholm.com

Linden, Michigan:
Ronald A. Chisholm (USA) Inc.
16095 Knobhill Drive
Linden, Michigan
48451 U.S.A.

Manager: Brian Watson

Telephone: 810-458-4888
Facsimile: 810-458-4890

E-mail: bwatson@rachisholm.com

Moscow:
Ronald A. Chisholm International Limited
B. Strochenovski, 15a
Moscow 113054
Russia


Manager: Nathan Hunt

Telephone: 7-095-937-4760
Facsimile: 7-502-937-4763

E-mail: nathan@huntel.net

St. Petersburg:

Representative: Igor Gusev

Telephone:+7-812-932-0996


E-mail: igusev@rachisholm.com

Prague:
Ronald A. Chisholm Czech s.r.o.
Roháčova 188/37
130 00 Prague 3-Žižkov
Czech Republic

Manager: Tomas Rybnikar


Telephone: +420-724-144-434
Facsimile: +420-572-501-553

Email: trybnikar@rachisholm.com

Paris:
Compagnie Internationale de Produits Alimentaires (CIPA)

35 rue Berger
75001 Paris, France

Manager: Jean-Yves Quilin

Telephone: +33-1-53-00-54-00
Facsimile: +33-1-53-00-54-20

E-mail: Jean-yves.quilin@cipa-sas.fr

Brazil:
Brascopa Commercial Logistica Ltda.
Avenida Marcos Konder
No. 1207, Sala No. 121, Centro Empresarial Embraed,
Centro-CEP 88301-303
Itajai - Santa Cantarina
Brazil


Manager: Felipe Macedo

Telephone: (55-47) 3046-8113
Facsimile: (55-47) 3046-8112

E-mail: felipei@nexocom.com.br

 

Партнеры-профессионалы

Банкиры:
Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce
199 Bay Street, 3rd Floor
Commerce Court West
Toronto, Canada
M5L 1A2

Account Executive: Ben Nikolaevsky

Telephone: (416) 307-3226
Facsimile: (416) 861-9295

E-mail: ben.nikolaevsky@cibc.com

Rabobank
95 Wellington Street West
Suite 1830, P.O. Box 38
Toronto, Ontario, M5J 2N7

Account Executive: Andrew Chewpa

Telephone: 647-258-2023
Facsimile: 416-941-9750

E-mail:
andrew.chewpa@rabobank.com

Юристы:
Gowlings
Suite 5800, Scotia Plaza
40 King Street West
Toronto, Canada
M5H 3Z7

Contact: Mr. Terence McNally
Telephone: (416) 369-6189
Facsimile: (416) 369-7250

E-mail: terence.mcnally@gowlings.com

Аудиторы:
Price Waterhouse Coopers
5700 Yonge Street, Suite 1900
Toronto, Canada
M2M 4K7

Contact: Mr. Sal Bianco
Telephone: (416) 218-1392
Facsimile:   (416) 814-3220

E-mail: sal.bianco@ca.pwc.com

Страховщики:
c/o BFL CANADA Risk and Insurance Services Inc.
181 University Ave, Suite 1605
Toronto, Canada
M5H 3M7

Contact: Mr. Addy Buna
Telephone: (416) 599-5530 x217
Facsimile: (416) 599-5458

E-mail: abuna@bflcanada.ca

Credit References:

For International Credit information please contact Gregg Badger at our head office.

Phone: 416-967-8229
Fax:     416-967-9457

E-mail: gbadger@rachisholm.com