Ronald A. Chisholm Limited

2 Bloor Street West
Suite 3300
Toronto, Canada
M4W 3K3

Managing Director: Jeffrey S. Ryley

Telephone: (416) 967-6000
Facsimile: (416) 967-9457

E-mail: info@rachisholm.com
Web Site: www.rachisholm.com

Head Office

Branch Offices:
Montreal
Michigan
Moscow
Paris
Prague
Brazil
Missouri
St. Petersburg

Professional Associates
Bankers
Legal Counsel
Auditors
Insurers

Branch Offices

Montreal:
Accès Ingrédients
145, rue J.A. Bombardier
Boucherville, QC 
Canada
J4B 8P1

Manager: Guy Blouin

Telephone: 450-655-6999
Facsimile: 450-655-8855
 

Courriel: gblouin@rachisholm.com

Linden, Michigan:
Ronald A. Chisholm (USA) Inc.
16095 Knobhill Drive
Linden, Michigan
48451 U.S.A.

Manager: Brian Watson

Telephone: 810-458-4888
Facsimile: 810-458-4890

E-mail: bwatson@rachisholm.com

Moscow:
Ronald A. Chisholm International Limited
B. Strochenovski, 15a
Moscow 113054
Russia


Manager: Nathan Hunt

Telephone: 7-095-937-4760
Facsimile: 7-502-937-4763

E-mail: nathan@huntel.net

St. Petersburg:

Representative: Igor Gusev

Telephone:+7-812-932-0996


E-mail: igusev@rachisholm.com

Prague:
Ronald A. Chisholm Czech s.r.o.
Roháčova 188/37
130 00 Prague 3-Žižkov
Czech Republic

Manager: Tomas Rybnikar


Telephone: +420-724-144-434
Facsimile: +420-572-501-553

Email: trybnikar@rachisholm.com

Paris:
Compagnie Internationale de Produits Alimentaires (CIPA)

132 rue de Rivoli
75001 Paris, France

Manager: Jacques Moron

Telephone: +33-1-53-00-54-00

E-mail: Jacques.moron@cipa-sas.fr

Brazil:
Brascopa Commercial Logistica Ltda.
Av Coronel Marcos Konder
1207 - Sala 37
Centro, SC
Brazil


Manager: Felipe Macedo

Telephone: 55 47 3046-8112

E-mail: felipe@brascopa.com

 

Professional Associates

Co-Lead Bankers:
Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce
199 Bay Street, 4th Floor
Commerce Court West
Toronto, Canada
M5L 1A2

Contact: Ryan Skene
Telephone: 416-861-5425
E-mail: ryanj.skene@cibc.com

Rabobank
95 Wellington Street West
Suite 1830, P.O. Box 38
Toronto, Ontario, M5J 2N7

Contact: Raj Joshi

Telephone: 647-258-2068
Fax: 416-941-9750

E-mail:
raj.joshi@rabobank.com

Corporate Counsel:
Day+Borg LLP Barrister & Solicitor
93 Queen Street S, Mississauga, L5M 1K7

Contact: Michael J. Day, LLB
Telephone: 905-826-5670
E-mail: mday@dayborg.com 

Auditors:
Price Waterhouse Coopers
5700 Yonge Street, Suite 1900
Toronto, Canada
M2M 4K7

Contact: Sal Bianco
Telephone: 416-218-1392
Fax:   416-814-3220

E-mail: sal.bianco@ca.pwc.com

 

Insurers:
BFL CANADA Risk & Insurance Services Inc.
181 University Ave., Suite 1700, Toronto, ON, M5H 3M7

Contact:  Virginia Gayford
Telephone: 416-849-3054
E-mail: vgayford@bflcanada.ca

 

 

Credit References

For credit information please contact Gregg Badger at our head office.

Phone: 416-967-8229
Fax:     416-967-9457

E-mail: gbadger@rachisholm.com