Our Offices 2017-11-21T17:00:26+00:00

To discover how CHISHOLM can help you in your region – select from one of our 10 offices below:

HEAD OFFICE

Ronald A. Chisholm Limited

2 Bloor St. West, Suite 3300, Toronto, Ontario Canada M4W 3K3
Phone: 416-967-6000 · Fax: 416-967-9457 · Web: www.rachisholm.com

GLOBAL OFFICES

Montreal

145, rue J.A. Bombardier, Boucherville, Quebec Canada J4B 8P1
Manager: Guy Blouin
Telephone:450-655-6999 · Fax: 450-655-8855 · Email: gblouin@rachisholm.com

Ronald A. Chisholm (USA) Inc.

16095 Knobhill Drive, Linden, Michigan 48451 USA
Manager: Brian Watson
Telephone: 810-458-4888 · Fax: 810-458-4890 · E-mail: bwatson@rachisholm.com

Ronald A. Chisholm Limited (Cuba)

MTC Edificio Beijing , Ofic 122, 3a y 78, Havana, Cuba
Manager: Deborah Gonzalez
Telephone: +1 416-967-8284· E-mail: dgonzalez@rachisholm.com

Russia

B. Strochenovskiy, 15-a, Moscow 113054, Russia
Manager: Nathan Hunt
Telephone: 7-095-937-4760 · Fax: 7-502-937-4763 · E-mail: nathan@huntel.net

Ronald A. Chisholm Czech S.R.O.

Roháčova 188/37, 130 00 Prague 3-Žižkov, Czech Republic
Manager: Tomas Rybnikar
Telephone: 420-724-144-434 · Fax: +420-572-501-553 · Email: trybnikar@rachisholm.com

Brascopa Commercial Logistica Ltda.

Avenida Marcos Konder, No. 1207, Sala No. 37, Centro Empresarial Embraed, Centro-CEP 88301-303, Itajai – Santa Cantarina, Brazil
Manager: Felipe Macedo
Telephone: (55-47) 3046-8113 · Fax: (55-47) 3046-8120 · E-mail: felipe@brascopa.com

Ausfine Foods International Pty. Ltd.

Suite 10, Level 4, 205-211 Forster Road, Mount Waverly Vic 3149, Australia
Director: Chris Scarlett
Telephone: 61 3 9583 3588 · Fax: +61 3 9583 4344 · Email: sales@ausfine.com.au· Website: www.ausfine.com.au

CP Ingredients

Pearse Road, Raheen Business Park, Limerick, Ireland
Director:
Telephone:  · Fax:  · Email: · Website: www.cpingredients.com